FLOWERS ETC
0
1803 W University Ave Lafayette, LA 70506
LOCAL: (337) 234-4609
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ETC
Local Lafayette, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower Etc has been consistently excellent to work with for decades. Just Awesome.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers Etc always delights! Hands down best florist, they have never disappointed me.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I ordered online and left greeting and location and time. When I arrived at the service my flowers stood out above the rest. Thank you Flowers Etc. for your beautiful and prompt arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers delivered on time and all had said how beautiful the arrangement was thanks
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful and a wonderful surprise.
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

This was one of the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever received. The service was perfect.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The Best
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers came on time and my said they were beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome arrangement,
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful easy excellent service
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Exception service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I want to thank Nicole at Flowers Et. For the way she processed my order. I live in Texas and my arrangement had to be made by phone without seeing it. I told her I wanted something beautiful, unique and different. (Per pictures I received it was beyond beautiful, unique and different). I would highly recommend this florist. Fran B.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

It is a beautiful Thanksgiving arrangement. Healthy and perfect flowers. We love it.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service and the most beautiful arrangement. Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Customer service went above and beyond! They made it extremely easy to purchase exactly what I wanted all the way from New Orleans! Will recommend to everyone!
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The site was very easy to use I got just what I ordered Thanks so much !
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am grateful I found Lafayette Flower Shop online! I live in Texas & needed flowers delivered the next day. They were able to design a wonderful arrangement that my Mom LOVED!
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Gorgeous
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service, delivered in time frame requested. Pricing was good also..
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lafayette, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

FLOWERS ETC
1803 W University Ave
Lafayette, LA. 70506
Local: (337) 234-4609

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl